Thursday November 15

Rep of Ireland vs N. Ireland 2:45pm

England vs. USA (friendly), 3pm

 


 

 

Croatia vs Spain 2:45pm


Friday Nov 16, 2:45pm

Holland vs France


Sunday Nov 18, 3pm

England vs. Croatia (UEFA Nations League), 3pm


 

Saturday, November 24

Manchester United vs. Crystal Palace, 10am

Watford vs. Liverpool, 10am

West Ham vs. Manchester City, 10am

Spurs vs. Chelsea, 12:30pm


Sunday, November 25

Bournemouth vs. Arsenal, 8:30am

Wolves vs. Huddersfield, 11am


Monday, November 26

Burnley vs. Newcastle, 3pm


Friday, November 30

Cardiff vs. Wolves, 3pm


Saturday, December 1

Man City vs. Bournemouth, 10am

Leicester vs. Watford, 10am

Newcastle vs. West Ham, 10am

Southampton vs. Man United, 12:30pm


Sunday, December 2

Arsenal vs. Spurs, 9:05am

Liverpool vs. Everton, 11:15am


Tuesday, December 4

Bournemouth vs. Huddersfield, 2:45pm

Brighton vs. Crystal Palace, 2:45pm

West Ham vs. Cardiff, 2:45pm

Wolves vs. Chelsea, 2:45pm


Wednesday, December 5

Burnley vs. Liverpool, 2:45pm

Fulham vs. Leicester, 2:45pm

Watford vs. Man City, 2:45pm

Man United vs. Arsenal, 3pm


Saturday, December 8

Bournemouth vs. Liverpool, 7:30am

Man United vs. Fulham, 10am

Arsenal vs. Huddersfield, 10am

Burnley vs. Brighton, 10am

Cardiff vs. Southampton, 10am

West Ham vs. Crystal Palace, 10am

Chelsea vs. Man City, 12:30pm

Leicester vs. Spurs, 2:45pm


Sunday, December 9

Newcastle vs. Wolves, 11am


Monday, December 10

Everton vs. Watford, 3pm


Saturday, December 15

Man City vs. Everton, 7:30am

Spurs vs. Burnley, 10am

Fulham vs. West Ham, 12:30pm


Sunday, December 16

Brighton vs. Chelsea, 8:30am

Southampton vs. Arsenal, 8:30am

Liverpool vs. Man United, 11am


Tuesday, December 18 to Thursday, December 20

Arsenal vs. Spurs

Leicester or Southampton vs. Manchester City

Middlesbrough vs. Burton Albion

Chelsea vs. Bournemouth


Friday, December 21

Wolves vs. Liverpool, 3pm


Saturday, December 22

Arsenal vs. Burnley, 7:30am

Man City vs. Crystal Palace, 10am

Cardiff vs. Man United, 12:30pm